Toledo Country Club

The Toledo District Golf Association Team Championship

Catawba Island Club

August 18, 2017

The 2017 Team Championship Tournament will be held August 18th at Catawba Island Club in Port Clinton, OH.

Online Entry         Paper Entry         Pairings         Gross Results         Net Results         Course Statistics         Certificates

Price: $450.00 per team.

Competition: 18 holes stroke play. Each team shall consist of six players, all of whom must be from the same TDGA club. Clubs may enter more than one team in each division.

FORMAT: The lowest four gross scores from each team will be added together to form the teams total score. The regular team with the lowest total score for 18 holes will be the 2015 TDGA Team Champion. The senior team with the lowest total score for 18 holes will be the 2015 TDGA Senior Team Champion. There will also be a competition for the lowest 18 hole individual score (medalist) in both divisions.

Tee times will start at 10:30 AM

2016 Team Championship August 26 at Lenawee



The Hantz team consisting of Mike Dennis, Joe Forest, Tom Forest, Rob Spears, George Lesko, and Tom Fauser won the 2016 Team Championship in a playoff over Invernsee Club!

Senior Champions


HMGC's team of Denny Spencer. Judd Kuivinen, Mark Atkins, Leff Wait, Rick Osgood, and Gordy Wilson won the Senior Division of the Championship.

Our Sponsors

TDGA VIP Program

Live Scoring

(Click here for a look at last year's scores.)